Sermons & Podcasts

Here you can find audio from our most recent sermons and podcasts. Click on the links to access each sermon or podcast. Or click below to listen and subscribe on iTunes:

Sunday, November 3: Stories of the Saints
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, November 10: Rupture and Repair
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, November 17: Old Stumps, New Shoots
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, December 1: What Do We Expect?
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, December 8: Grass, Eternity, and Hope
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, December 15: Newness, Sorrow, and Joy
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, January 12: On Houses and New Things
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, January 19: Beware What You Hear
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, February 2: Faith In Abundance
Sermon – click here to listen

Sunday, February 9: Rejection, Retreat, and Renewal
Sermon – click here to listen